The 100th Annual Meeting of the American Society of Mammalogists will include four plenary sessions, featuring live presentations from 2021 and 2021 student and senior award winners. Our student award speakers will include Addison Allen, Jesse Alston, Saeideh Esmaeili, Jennifery Guyton, Clayton Lamb, Jonathan Nations, Mariah Schlis-Elias, Katie Stanchak, and Lisa Walsh. And our senior award speakers will include Jean-Michel Gaillard, Hopi Hoekstra, Gladys Kalema-Zikusoka, Donald Kaufman, Bernal Rodriguez-Herrera, and Tad Theimer. The meeting will close with a live presentation from our capstone speaker.