Business Meetings

FRIDAY, JUNE 5TH, 2020

TIMEEVENTLOCATION
8:00 am – 5:00 pmBoard of Directors Meeting I (refreshments & lunch provided)TBD

SATURDAY, JUNE 6TH

TIMEEVENTLOCATION
TBDForthcoming…TBD

SUNDAY, JUNE 7TH

TIMEEVENTLOCATION
TBDForthcoming…TBD

MONDAY, JUNE 8TH

TIMEEVENTLOCATION
12:00 – 1:30 pmBoard of Directors Meeting I (no lunch provided)TBD

TUESDAY, JUNE 9TH

TIMEEVENTLOCATION
TBDForthcoming…TBD

COMMITTEE NAMES & CHAIRS

African Graduate Student Research Fund

Chair: Link Olson (link.olson@alaska.edu)

Animal Care and Use 

Co-Chairs: Eileen A. Lacey (ealacey@berkeley.edu) & Robert S. Sikes (rsikes@ualr.edu)

Archives

Chair: Robert M. Timm (btimm@ku.edu)

Biodiversity

Chair: Nathan S. Upham (nathan.upham@yale.edu)

Cameron Award

Chair: Rob Swihart (cameronaward@mammalsociety.org)

Conservation

Chair: Bryan S. Arbogast (arbogastb@uncw.edu)

Conservation Awards

Chair: Erin Baerwald (efbaerwald@gmail.com)

Coordination

Co-Chairs: Jon Jenks (jonathan.jenks@sdstate.edu) & Richard D. Stevens (richard.stevens@ttu.edu)

Development

Chair: Robert S. Sikes (rsikes@ualr.edu)

Education and Graduate Students

Chair: Karen Munroe (kmunroe@bw.edu)

Grants-in-Aid

Chair: Brock McMillan (brock_mcmillan@byu.edu)

Grinnell Award

Chair: Janet Rachlow (jrachlow@uidaho.edu)

Honoraria and Travel Awards

Chair: Elizabeth A. Flaherty (eflaher@purdue.edu)

Honorary Membership

Chair: Michael A. Mares (mamares@ou.edu)

Human Diversity

Chair: John D. Hanson (j.delton.hanson@gmail.com)

Informatics

Chair: Sean P. Maher (asm.informatics@gmail.com)

International Relations

Co-Chairs: Duane A. Schlitter (happygd@suddenlink.net) & Andrea Previtali (andrea.previtali@gmail.com)

Jackson Award

Chair: Daniel K. Odell (d2tm2@juno.com)

Kaufman Award

Chair: Aaron W. Reed (kaufmanaward@mammalsociety.org)

Latin American Fellowship

Chair: Sergio T. Alvarez-Castaneda (sticul@yahoo.com)

Legislation and Regulations

Chair: Adam W. Ferguson (adamwferguson@gmail.com)

Mammal Images Library

Chair: David G. Huckaby (dhuckaby@csulb.edu)

Marine Mammals

Co-Chairs: Matthew Leslie (matt.s.leslie@gmail.com) & Michael McGowan (mcgowenm@si.edu)

Membership

Chair: Elmer J. Finck (efinck@fhsu.edu)

Merriam Award

Chair: R. Terry Bowyer (bowyterr@isu.edu)

Nomenclature

Chair: Ryan W. Norris (ryanwnorris@gmail.com)

Office of Ombudsperson

Members: Erika Barthelmess (barthelmess@stlawu.edu), John L. Koprowski (5quirre1@ag.arizona.edu), Jessica E. Light (jlight2@tamu.edu), and Marjorie Matocq (mmatocq@cabrn.unr.edu)

Patton Award

Chair: Rebecca J. Rowe (pattonaward@mammalsociety.org)

Planning and Finance

Chair: Enrique P. Lessa (enrique.lessa@gmail.com)

Program

Chair: Cody W. Thompson (mammalmeetings@gmail.com)

Public Education

Co-Chairs: Stephen G. Mech (smech@albright.edu) & Verity L. Mathis (vmathis@flmnh.ufl.edu)

Publications Advisory Board

Chair: Paul Stapp (pstapp@fullerton.edu)

Resolutions

Chair: John A. Yunger (j-yunger@govst.edu)

Student Science Policy Award

Chair: Sarah A. Smiley-Walters (ssmileywalters@valenciacollege.edu)

Systematic Collections

Chair: Jon Dunnum (jdunnum@unm.edu)